Homes For Sale

Property For SaleHomes throughout Massachusetts offer amazing diversity. There are 50 cities and 301 towns in Massachusetts, grouped into 14 counties moving roughly from west to east, are Berkshire, Franklin, Hampshire, Hampden, Worcester, Middlesex, Essex, Suffolk, Norfolk, Bristol, Plymouth, Barnstable, Dukes, and Nantucket.

Boston is the state capital and largest city in Massachusetts. Greater Boston, with a population of 4.5 million is the 10th largest metropolitan area in the nation. Other cities with a population over 100,000 include Worcester, Springfield, Lowell, and Cambridge. Plymouth is the largest municipality in the state by land area.

Browse MA Homes by City